PDA

View Full Version : Civic Diplomacy Quests.. Where?

Hitman8514
02-07-2007, 01:08 PM
Hi all, I have a diplomacy skill of 76 which I have gotten by repeatedly parleying the guards at Lomshir. Is there anything else to do besides this in civic diplomacy? Honestly the levers aren't all that worth it, like the reason I spend hours doing diplomacy is not so I can give everyone in town a +5 to artificing buff. I've heard of Civic Diplomacy quests, in fact the patch said they added them to Dark Horse. I've asked in chat and noone knows. Do any of you know where I can find diplomacy quests in Qalia after I finished the whole noob quest line and the civic diplomacy tutorial. Thank you so much in advance!

WallaWalla
02-07-2007, 01:27 PM
Hi all, I have a diplomacy skill of 76 which I have gotten by repeatedly parleying the guards at Lomshir. Is there anything else to do besides this in civic diplomacy? Honestly the levers aren't all that worth it, like the reason I spend hours doing diplomacy is not so I can give everyone in town a +5 to artificing buff. I've heard of Civic Diplomacy quests, in fact the patch said they added them to Dark Horse. I've asked in chat and noone knows. Do any of you know where I can find diplomacy quests in Qalia after I finished the whole noob quest line and the civic diplomacy tutorial. Thank you so much in advance!

There was one in tursh...but you needed 75 domestic presence or something...which I dont have..

Baseline
02-07-2007, 08:58 PM
I'd like to know a little more about where to go during civic diplomacy as well. As for now, I'm just grinding it up parleying with the NPC's in my home city of Leth Nurae. I'm at 65 Diplomacy right now, but I have no clue what the goal here is, or what other NPC's I'm supposed to talk to for quests to advance my diplomacy and diplomacy gear.

jtoast
02-07-2007, 09:14 PM